International Currency Select

PraPelnia Seven Chakras Brass Tuning Fork Set

PraPelnia Crafts


Add to Wishlist

This listing includes a set of 7 brass tuning forks and a cloth carrying bag.

Note: These tuning forks are made of brass, which is a soft metal, great for harmonics and sound healing. Because of this softness, you might find the occasional small mark or scratch. The fork isn’t damaged, nor is the tuning off. It can happen during packing by the manufacturer, or during shipping and handling. We provide safe storage and great care when handling them.

Chakras are - in the tradition of Hinduism and Tantric Buddhism - energy centers in the human body. To each of the chakras is assigned color, element, as well as planets and astronomical phenomena.

The Seven Chakras Brass Tuning Fork Set from PraPelnia Crafts contains one fork for each of the 7 chakras. Developing individual chakras and balancing the flow of energy through them can lead to personal growth and assures that your entire system is working in harmony.

These tuning forks are perfect for sound therapists and spiritual healers. Add them to your toolkit today! For reference, the tuning forks contained in this set correspond to the following chakras:

1st Chakra - Root - 194.18 Hz
2nd Chakra - Sacral - 210.42 Hz
3rd Chakra - Solar Plexus - 126.22 Hz
4th Chakra - Heart - 136.10 Hz
5th Chakra - Throat - 141.29 Hz
6th Chakra - Third Eye - 221.23 Hz
7th Chakra - Crown - 172.06 Hz

Item Specifications:
Dimensions in Case: 15" x 9"
Weight: 2 lbs 9 oz

Related Items